Committee records, 2021

Elections to TSFA Committee, 3 May 2021

The Committee noted the results of the elections held in April 2021.

Joel Graham was elected unopposed for a two-year term, filling the vacant postion in the class of 2023. Bruce Sackett, Terri Seeba-Cariello, and Richard Price were elected unopposed for a three-year term, forming the class of 2024.
The number of members voting was 34. Votes in favor of each candidate were: Bruce Sackett, 34; Terri Seeba-Cariello, 33; Richard Price, 32; Joel Graham, 34.

The Committee now comprises:
Class of 2022: Scott Sackett, Kari Roehl, Catrina Kohl, and Darlene Sackett
Class of 2023: Jean Carpenter, Mary Volberding, Chris Sackett, and Joel Graham
Class of 2024: Bruce Sackett, Terri Seeba-Cariello, Richard Price.

Resolution of the Committee of The Sackett Family Association approved on 4 May 2021

It was resolved that the following be elected to serve as officers of the Committee for the ensuing year: Catrina Kohl, president; Bruce Sackett, vice president; Chris Sackett, secretary; and Mary Volberding, registrar.